More FSIL Drama…

For some backstory,  I’ve written about her herehere, and here

She wants to match the bridal party. 

She. Wants. To. Match. The. Bridal. Party. 

She asked me the other day if I had a preference  as to what colors I want the guests to wear. I told her anything but the wedding colors. Even sent her a sample of the wedding colors. But she’s set on wearing pink. My Maid of Honor is wearing pink. 

She found out that Finn will be wearing boots, so she wants her husband to wear boots. Her exact words were “and boots too since Finn’s wearing boots.”

She even asked me what kind of shoes I’ll be wearing. I’m pissed off. I’m annoyed. This is not normal behavior. And it’s stressing me the fuck out. 

Someone needs to reign her the fuck in. This is OUR wedding, and I REFUSE to let someone take it over. 

Fuck. That. Noise. 

Posted on July 26, 2017, in Blogging, engagement, family, Finn, life, Relationships, wedding, wedding planning and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

